Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Albany, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Win, lose, or draw....I'll show you my hand if you show me yours!

In her own words

I consider myself a very light hearted, fun loving person. I love to laugh and usually find humor in even the smallest things. I am very honest and loyal. Sometimes I may be a little too outspoken ;) I am a strong and independent female, but at times I like to feel protected and secure at the hands of another. I consider myself very down to earth, and pride myself in being able to make people feel comfortable when around me. A natural nurturer, lover, giver, and hard worker. I have a very strong work ethic, extremely motivated, organized, spontaneous at times, but also a planner! I am looking for a man that is kind, caring, compassionate, patient, fun loving, funny, gentle, honest, loyal, and most importantly puts god first. I am honestly just looking for someone that shares similar values and interests. I want a best friend, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously because I am the first to laugh at myself! On the other hand, someone mature enough to have stimulating conversation and who knows how to be serious as well. There is a time and a place for everything. I like to watch the news and enjoy keeping up with what is going on around me. I welcome a good debate from time to time, and I definitely love someone that can challenge me mentally! If you are him, I am waiting for you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a long haired chihuahua named Reecie. She is my baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't necessarily prefer the club scene these days. I'm more into laid back places with nice atmospheres. BW3's on game days are always fun!


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

Nature, thunderstorms, flowers, music, seafood, being organized, iced coffee, candles, a good movie, being beside a fire, anywhere water is flowing, sunsets, the smell of fall, coupons, chocolate milk, and Sunday mornings ;)

For fun

Traveling, shopping, catching up with friends, watching movies (drama, suspense usually). I love to find new recipes to try out. I have always loved to read. Coffee shops, glasses of wine, picnics outside, and spending quality time with my loves!

Last read

How to Be a Master Closer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized methodist, however, my father is catholic. I do not attend church on a regular basis, but when I do I attend a baptist church. I definitely would like to make church more of a priority in my life.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral