Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for possibilities- new friendships and new starts! Not looking for "trouble....

In her own words

I am looking for a new FRIEND and potential relationship (not "casual encounters"- this isn't craigslist haha!). I want a companion to enjoy regular everyday activities with (without the drama or pressure of a decidedly named relationship status). Divorcees or men with children great too! (Those gentlemen will probably understand me a little more and will have more in common with me). Please don't contact me if you are A. Broke and can't afford your own life much less hanging out with me or B. Currently cheating on your wife and family at matter your circumstance I will not be interested! I am a very private person so it will take a bit before I allow you to know too much about me and I am very discerning about the chances I am willing to take with good reason. I am looking for honesty in a man as- I do not tolerate inconspicuous people in general. "Sally-Serious" aside...I am a ton of fun and a very happy, up-beat person and I hope to hear from you soon! and PS. I love Tattoos and I do have a few. Mostly hidden.... ;D

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have "spots" or hangouts as, I don't get to go out that often. I love to try new things and places though, time permitting.

Favorite things

Syfy nerd, Avengers fan, Anything with lots of animated CG effects etc.

For fun

Movies, books, karaoke, open for just about anything except extreme sports and activities. I don't want to die. :) -but I will watch YOU if you want to risk it!!!

Last read

The Shades of Grey series...didn't finish though. It was very unrealistic and hokey. I prefer realism in my books or else I enjoy "vintage" literature. I have everything from Nora Roberts to Dante Alighieri in my collection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Cosmetology/ Nail Technology, began working on associates but didn't get to finish. Life happens. Maybe I will go back later- I would like to. I hate leaving unfinished business.