Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Find your light, don't hide from what you are...Live if you really want it

In her own words

The simple things in life makes me happy, spending time with family and friends. I am a lover of spa dates, taking planned and spontaneous trips, going to concerts and dinning out for the experience. I must say I am the furthest thing from a foodie; I simply love the experience. I am learning to relinquish fear, thus me being on this site :) I have a passion for success; driven and determined are a few words I would choose to describe myself. I tend to work a lot, however I am learning, or at least trying to learn how to have a work life balance. I am evolving as a person, constantly learning more about myself; beacause of this I know what I want and refuse to settle. So, what do I want? I want someone who is just as driven and determined as I am. A gentleman who believes in chivalry. A mate thats laidback and easy going, someone who enjoys the balance between staying home and watching a movie as much as going to a game or concert. If you're a lover of life, nature and the arts, has a fear for God, understanding, thoughtful and caring, oh and enjoys a good laugh, even if its at yourself, I just might be interested...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

When the music hits, you feel no pain. I love music, my preference neo-soul. I love dinning experiences, parks, cultural events/places, concerts, in love with massages, renewing my love with writing and reading

For fun

I am flexible with just about anything. It really depends on the mood for that particular day or if someone is able to inveigle me into a particular activity or adventure. I tend to be spontaneous at times and do well with last minute plans.

Last read

I am an Elizabethan girl, though my last book was fifty shades, I gave in to the hype ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Other
I am mixed with black and Indian however, I do not relate to my Indian background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
You must believe in God
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree