Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 250 miles of Hanover, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
not as expected

In her own words

I'm originally from Washington, DC as is the majority of my family. I spent a year in Phoenix, AZ and now live in Maryland. I come across as a serious, no nonsense type of person. Although that is true, that's only one side of me. I'll admit I'm very direct because I just don't see the point in sugar-coating things or playing games. Believe it or not, this doesn't make me an intense and "in your face" type of person. For the most part I'm actually fairly laid back and easy going. So if you want someone to question your every move or nag you about everything under the sun, you're looking at the wrong woman. I like trying and experiencing new things. I've even surprised myself lately with some of things I've tried recently. Although I'm not really a big outdoors or athletic person, I have been trying things that are more active with limited outside exposure. Trust me, hiking will never be on my list of things to do. I'm looking for someone that's understanding, open-minded, trustworthy, and goal-oriented. I'm also looking for someone that doesn't feel we need to spend every single moment together. They must also have a sense of humor but also realize that life is serious. My ideal first date would be anything that would allow me to actually get the know the other person. So nothing loud and crowded. Going to a show or to eat is fine so long as there is time to talk without shouting.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old West Highland White Terrier (Westie). My dog is my baby. If that's something you can't deal with or understand then don't bother contacting me. I HATE cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure I would call them "hot spots" but a few of my fave restuarants are in Chinatown and Penn Quarter. I've found a few places in Columbia that I like to go to. There's also a couple restaurants in Baltimore that make the list.

Favorite things

Favorite Foods - Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Mediterranean Favorite Movies - The Godfather, Identity, The Day After Tomorrow, Scarface, The Others...

For fun

dinner theatre, dining out, baking, reading, writing...

Last read

Wicked, Son of a Witch, A Lion Among Men, and Angels & Demons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an auditor, but don't worry I gave up tax auditing a while ago.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from an ethnically diverse family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have also completed a year of law school.