Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hallandale Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How now brown cow. How now brown cow! :D

In her own words

I'm a happy, outgoing, ambitious girl who loves adventure, intrigue and experiencing new things. I'm a smart girl who can hold her own in a conversation, but I love to laugh and joke around. I'm a dreamer who looks for all possibilities. I love variety, and I create the best of everything in life! My dream is to create innovations that change the world. My vision is a world where every person's basic needs are met: a world where all people support each other's highest and best. I think big and expect greatness from life. My ideal match will compliment me. He knows when to take control, but doesn't mind my being center stage once in a while. He is energetic, creative, and intelligent. Someone with big dreams is a must. He is affectionate, masculine, loves to travel, and good with managing his finances. He is open-minded to new experiences, takes care of himself physically, and treats everyday as a new opportunity to live adventurously. And he must be open to dating someone with a beautiful baby girl, because I have one and she is extremely important to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I would love to own a dog. But I'm just not sure I want the responsibility. If you have a dog, I'll enjoy yours!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places have been San Francisco, Maui, Las Vegas, DC, New York City, Charleston, Miami, Paris, Florence, Rome, Madrid, and Knoxville...


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in all things. Music: country, hip hop, rap, R&B (I almost typed R&D! hah), folk, salsa, classical... TV Shows: Weeds, Greys Anatomy, SATC, Two and a Half Men, 24, Clean House... Foods: Chinese, Mexican, French, Caribbean...

For fun

Movies, Art, Concerts, Boating, Wakeboarding, Skiing, Traveling, Food and Wine, Music, Clubs, Athletic events, Creative ventures, Business development

Last read

I'm reading Steve Jobs right now. I love how he questioned every norm and did whatever it took to succeed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer at heart.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My dad is from Cuba and my mom's parents are from Ireland. That's where the dark hair and green eyes come from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith in the goodness of mankind. In the genuine, good hearted nature of men. In the belief that we all come from a "no-thing", from the unified field of all potential. That everyone is good. Some have just lost their way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral