Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder but ture beauty lies with in so don't look at my outter find your way 2 the center of me.

In her own words

Hi this is my 1st time being on a online dating service so I'm just a little bit nervous so here goes. I'm 29 year old single mother of 4 going to school and working, my friends would describe me as funny, brutally honest, and loyal I'm very family oriented, passionate, caring and strong. I'm a real big movie buff I could watch them for days just curled up on the couch or in the bed snuggled up with a warm body. I like hanging out with friends going to the islandsand forgetting our trouble I'll try anything once food/adventure I think that's how you find out what you like and love. I think that it's two 4 letter words that you can't take back and that you mean LOVE & HATE and I thk that saying those words you should take caution with them because you don't know how people emotion are. I'm looking for someone that is nurturing, strong, ambition, funny, loves kids, honest and faithful I'm willing to try to get to know you if you try and get to know me I'm adventures to a point if it could potential kill me the adventure is over for me LOL really I will try anything once I always try to face my fears and conquer them just looking for someone to conquer them with if your up for the challenge .... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite spot but i loving eatting and just having funny so a resturant the beach a club the movies will do mejust swell.

Favorite things

I'm a real big movie buff i can watch them 4 days & i love old skool music & R&B i love cooking and baking i just can't stay out of the kitchen food is like love 4 your smotach i like bowling even tho i'm bad at it basically i'll try anything once

For fun

Watching movies and hangig with my family and friends

Last read

Think like a Man and act like a Lady, 50 Shades of grey, and The hungry games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I also do hair and make-up at my home while i go to school and finish to get my career
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference