Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want a great guy!!

In her own words

I just love to have fun! Whether it's spending a night on the town, or staying in and talking, I need to enjoy life. I work a lot, and I'm also in school for my masters degree so when I have "me" time I want to make the most of it. I'm definitely someone who is driven in my career and I have plans to continue advancing. I've done pretty well so far and I owe it all to my faith for keeping me grounded and focused; and to a strong upbringing which emphasized education. I work hard, but I don't take life seriously all the time. I love to laugh and I do that constantly. I want someone who can match that and be willing to let loose occasionally. I'm most thankful for my family. I moved to Colorado two years ago to be near my parents and I'm so happy with the decision I made. In one move to this state it's brought me closer to my family and has helped shine a new light on my career. My faith is very important to me. I attend church regularly and I'm also an active volunteer there. I really enjoy being able to give back, and I'm able to do things through my church which allows me to do just that. How can I sum up what I'm looking for? Well, it would be someone who's great to be around, goal oriented and is really into his family. Also, someone who will be honest with me. I don't want someone who is going to play games. "Keep it real with me", one hundred percent of the time!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I have a Pug! She's six years old.

Favorite hot spots

I moved from Vegas so I still enjoy going back to visit my friends out there. My other favorite vacation spots are California and Florida.

Favorite things

I like just about every type of music, but my favorite has got to be R B.

For fun

I love spending time with my family, they are the major reason I moved to Colorado. I don't play a sport, but I love going to watch the Nuggets and Rockies games. I also love to go shopping (I'm such a typical woman when it comes to that!).

Last read

My textbooks for school. That's the only reading I have time for!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Senior Training Specialist. I cover the Western part of the United States.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't care what race you are! The world is filled with too many amazing people to be worried about something as minor as skin color.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me. I attend church on a weekly basis and I'm also an active volunteer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I'm currently attending Regis University's online program. I'm working on my Masters.