Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Living my best life

In her own words

Determined and passionate, while laid back and a lttle feisty all at the same time. Yeah I'd say that's me. I am definitely all about family, and having a great family life is incredibly important to me. However outside of family and home life, I am super career driven. I imagine the days of me being CEO of my own major company, and after making major moves at work, going home to change into my sweats and turning into super mom. I have to admit, I want it all and I'm looking for someone that wants it all with me. I dont necesarrily need the man who has it all right now, I just need someone who wants to be by my side while we work toward what we want. I want to meet someone who wants to try new things with me, and just enjoy lfe. I'm a taurus, so I am naturally driven, while also a little stubborn, so I need someone who's willing to go along for the ride, and most importantly know when I need for him to talk me down, and when I'm not willing to budge. I'm at a point that I'm ready to truly enjoy life and have fun. Like I said I want it all, I feel that life has so much to give and I'm looking for someone who wants have it with me.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am definitely an animal lover..

Political views

Middle of the Road


Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy Beyonce, Jennifer Hudson, and related music. I love seafood, my favorite foods are pizza and crabcakes. I love getting dressed up and goig out.

For fun

I love shopping, I enjoy reading, and exercising.

Last read

Last few books Ive read inlude, "Becoming the Woman GOD Wants me to Be", Steve Harvey Straight Up No Chaser, and "How to Turn your Passion into Profit"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently in accounting at an insurance company, but also looking forward to working towards opening my own small business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference