Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and Available!

In her own words

~ As imageries of Fall forthcoming finalize itself into what is real and known, this happy and available woman, with zest and appeal, seeks a gentleman who, like she, delights in many of life's most simple pleasures. While enjoying her own company (which contains very, very minimal 'bad' stress), it would be nice to share time with another in that same contented state. As my social interests have have somewhat changed since relocating from Northern Virginia, it is with hopes that my match and I will cultivate mutual interests outside of what may or may not be posted via this forum. For the most part, and minus sound a bit too clich'e, I like what the average person likes ~ which includes knowing that chivalry is not dead. He who responds is socially aware to hold his own in conversation, independent enough (at times) to enjoy his own company and wise enough in knowing that a good read in his left hand bears more knowledge than the remote in his right - Possessing natural beauty, humble wit and a conservative sense of personal/ classic style, she deserves one who will appreciate her as a person first and a very feminine woman/ lady second ~ Her ideal mate is one whose faith is important to him, responsible, stable, articulate, appreciative, enjoys (actually understanding) the art of conversation and, lastly, really desirous of being in a monogamous relationship. Maturity, personality, and integrity - paired with a keen sense of who he is as an individual will surely captivate this optimistic, outgoing woman! ~ and while what I've shared via this format may seem a tad complex, it is not; for this is just a glimpse inside who I really am as a person ~ Like the butterfly who quietly sits with certainty - perched upon a budding and strong branch I, too, come in peace ~ thus, no broken nor damaged goods please ~

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

~ As I have yet to find a favorite local "hot spot." My favorite place to visit was New York. While there, I saw the stage play titled "The Lion King" ~ on Broadway. While I've traveled to other places, New York was my favorite!


University of the District of Columbia, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Ah! so many things ~ so little space.. Color: Navy blue, treat: quality chocolate candies, audio/ visuals: "O" Network and most cooking shows. Accessories: high-heeled shoes.

For fun

As I can create fun out of digging a hole minus a shovel, I also enjoy cooking ~ especially when I am in a relationship, finding consignment shop treasures, reading/writing poetry, theatre and visiting museums.

Last read

Currently reading “What to Do Until Love Finds You.” This book is loosely based on the religious aspect of the reader fully preparing (and availing) herself for a respected relationship. Excellent read for one who desires a Higher Being at the helm!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Systems Coordinator for a local law firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English and Language Composition