Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is what WE make it!

In her own words

Im new to this online stuff, so i have a Quick ?- what's the deal with all the winking and no convo? Do people not know to converse anymore? Okay continue on..... Free spirited, outgoing and loves to laugh and see the brighter side of things. I'm not looking to LEAP directly into a serious relationship, I'd like to meet someone who matches my passion and drive for LIFE and we can build from that. I'm a mom w/ children who participate in sports all year long( College football player, high school and primary basketball volleyball players), however I DO make time for ME and would like someone to share some good & fun times with(w/o fun it's pointless, right? :-). I'm a Senior Business Analyst Professional by day and laid back in my jeans T-shirt by the eve kinda of lady. I'm a HUGE Bengals fan Miami Heat fan. I really enjoy spending time with my family closet friends(dinners celebrations etc). I believe that we can always learn something NEW, so its my personal mission to learn to play the guitar in 2013! If you're seeking someone sincere, upfront and genuine, get in touch! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Morgan is our newest member of the family....she was a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always down for a last min/random weekend getaway just to unwind. Bengals games, Reds game. Volunteering in/out of my community. My son is a Moeller grad so I proudly follow Moe football.

Favorite things

I LOVE GOOD Italian food :-) CSI Miami, not a BIG BIG tv person unless its Actiom, Comedy or one of my favorite teams. I enjoy cooking, in particular trying new recipes. I try atleast 1 new dish every other week adding my own flavor to it.

For fun

I'm adventerous if it sounds fun, I'll try it! my oldest is a recent Moeller grad so I follow Moe football!! Bengals games, Tech Blogging, Love the water/water parks Traveling w/ my children(Florida, shopping in Chicago etc)

Last read

The Purpose Driven, 105 days of prayer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
ITT Tech, Wilberforce