Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is that seat taken?

In her own words

I love to laugh and watch comedies or go see a stand up comedy show. I can be pretty sarcastic and appreciate someone who can be the same lol. I'm inquisitive and love to research anything I'm interested in. Maybe that's the journalist in me. I'm a foodie, so I love staying abreast of the latest food trends (gotta love a great food truck!) and new restaurants in town. I also enjoy cooking and watching the Food Network or shows like Man vs Food. I consider myself easy going and low maintenance. I'm not the type to run out to the mall every weekend (I save that for a few shopping sprees throughout the year lol) and I wear little to no makeup. I'm simply me :) I'm looking for a guy who can be a great friend first and possibly more. I want a guy who doesn't adhere to strict standards and is pretty easy going. Ideally, he'd love sports (football, Go Ravens!), movies and live music. He'd also enjoy traveling and discovering new restaurants/lounges. If he loved ATCQ that would be a big plus lol. He'd value education, hard work and family values. I'm really close to my family, so hopefully he'd be a family-oriented guy too. Finally, he'd strive to keep God first in his life. If that's you, you know what to do :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any type of lounge or venue featuring live music, poetry, open mic. Also any place that plays real hip hop and neo-soul. I'm a foodie so an eclectic menu gets my attention.

Favorite things

The Ravens (football in general), SNL, A Tribe Called Quest, Independent Films, Wines from South America/South Africa/Italy, macaroni and cheese, food shows on TV, non-conformity, green tea, the color purple (the movie too), and beagles

Last read

Baratunde's "How To Be Black" and Woman's World Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
In in the public relations career field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral