Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Grow. Build. Grow. Repeat.

In her own words

How would I describe myself...hmmm...I'm a Christian, friend, sister, and encourager. I'm looking to continue to build and gain success in every area. Modern day prosperity so to speak. I'm a foodie. I enjoy going to art galleries, jazz fest, concerts, museums, reading and dancing. I love music, music, music! I'm also a huge sports and football are my favorites. Intelligent conversation and wordplay. I'm a good listener and am always told that I'm easy to talk to. I have a positive outlook on life and seek to be a catalyst for change. I love positive energy and intellectual conversations, mixed with random sports and music talk. :-) Personality "You can catch me in the mix from beauty to thrift shop." Vocally: Soft spoken yet opinionated. I was taught a lady doesn't have to be loud to be heard. Profession: I write, a lot Requirements: Intelligent, articulate, ambitious, soulful, activist, confident, and spiritual Movies: Love Jones, Coming to America, Serendipity Books: Currently reading "Gentlewoman" I love music and reading. I read anything from Cornel West to Ralph Ellison to Carl Weber. I am a foodie. I also am very passionate about my sports team (none Chicago by the way). I also enjoy reading, dancing, museums, theatre and concerts. Pretty much anything cultural. Friendship, laughter, and sharing common interest are very important to me.

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one Shihpoo named Bailey (terror).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mo Bay, Jamaica; NYC, Los Angeles, and Miami. Oh yes, downtown Chicago (summers only).


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love Gospel, Hip-Hop, R&B, Jazz. My favorite movies are Love Jones, Coming to America, Boomerang, Serendipity, Hangover, and the Color Purple.

For fun

In my limited free time I enjoy going to the movies, museums, concerts, traveling, reading, and dancing.

Last read

Choir Director, Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm not your typical attorney. I give back and look for others that do the same.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christ is the foundation of my life. Spirituality is extremely important to me. I current attend a Christian Non-Denominational church. There is a difference between being spiritual and being religious . But I do enjoying hanging out and dancing.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree