Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lewiston, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Niagara Falls, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just dance, it will be okay

In her own words

I am a very loyal, loving and caring person. I come from a large family; family means the world to me. I like to have fun and love trying new things. I love to eat good food and drink nice wine but I also like to watch the game and have a beer. I love to do anything outside but I also love to cuddle up and watch movies. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, who loves to eat, loves to travel and is easy going. I am looking for someone who respects women and appreciates all the love I give. It is the small things that matter the most to me. I like to feel cared about and appreciated and loved- it is nice to be reminded out of the blue sometimes. I love to be in love. I am much too honest and I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish

I have a Shih Tzu named Ovvi, he is a little badass with no fear and I love him to death. I also have two Leopard Geckos named Arnie and Ella who love to chill on my shoulder and watch tv.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, I feel like I can breath there! I also love Puerto Rico and Vegas (even though I rarely gamble). I would love to travel to Europe some day soon!!


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I love, love, love fireworks and thudnerstorms. They are two of my favorite things in this world.

For fun

I love to try new restuarants. I love food but I am a picky eater. I love to go to the movies or have movie-thons! I play volleyball year round. I am always up to try anything new as long as it has nothing to do with spiders!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree