Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not A Subscriber, the use of the subject line for msgs is important. Msg didnt Go through. Try another account one...

In her own words

This is who I am: I'm a fun person to be around, I like having fun. I'm 5'7", Semi-Drk Brown, Light Brown Hair, Beautiful Smile, Drk Brown Eye color... I do like taking Long walks on the beach to watch the sunset. I just like spending time with the person I'm interested in. I love sports, Basketball, Softball, Soccer, Football, NASCAR, etc.... Not only do I LOVE watching sports, I like getting out there and being active in them. Looking forward to meeting someone who shares that same Views. :) I'm currently working on my A.A. in Criminal Justice Admin, in conjunction with my B.A.S. in Public Safety Management: BLE. I recently separated from the Military, I've served in Germany. I like to workout, I always keep busy. I like to get out the house every once and a while to hang out with friends relax. Majority of the people I hangout with could tell you that I'm always doing silly stuff and being the "Icebreaker" person. I am a little SHY at times but once I warm up there's no shutting me down, unless its time for me to get serious. Im a very good friend, very dependable, a person who's an active listener, I like getting and giving FULL body massages, Love being intimate, Open-Minded, Good head on my shoulder, etc. I want someone who plays as little games as possible and someone who is honest.I do not play games and i am very straightforward,i am very honest. TRUST and COMMUNICATION is #1 on my list. I like when your up front and to the point. Don't like having to figure out what's on your mind. I would like to meet someone to either be friends or date and hopefully eventually a long term relationship. I guess thats about it...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This Sports bar called Sticks and Stiens in Homestead, The Beach, Wet Willies on SOBE...


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love listening to Classical Music, R&B, Hip Hop, Soul, Jazz, Sooth Jazz, The Old School R&B, etc. I love to play basketball, softball, soccer, I'm, very Active, I have to be (I have 2 boys), also the Career that I'm pursuing has me very active.

For fun

Just Ask...

Last read

The Bible, Zane Collection. Current Events in the Local, State, Worldwide Global Newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Hopefully, in the near future I will be a Law Enforcement Officer (FHP,City of Miami, City of Homestead).
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was Born and raised in St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands. So I consider myself to be Caribbean-American. I'm half Puerto Rican (my fathers side).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working towards my B.A.S. in Public Safety Management: Basic Law Enforcement. I have my A.A. in Criminal Justice.