Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise me.

In her own words

An artist, first and foremost. I have a dream that one day I will have a huge creative space with light wood floors, big glass french doors looking out on the ocean. In one end of the room will be a baby grand Schimmel, the other an easel, my writer's station (with old-fashioned ballpoint pens and Moleskin notebooks) and a craft table covered in my vintage jewelry layouts. And of course, bookcases upon bookcases, brimming with John Irving, Paulo Coelho, Virginia Woolf, and the odd Bill Bryson. Second, an adventurer. I lived in Prague for a year studying opera and doing human rights work. Just got back from a few months in Berlin and Vienna. Last year, did a travel writing assignment in Chile. Pucon is incredible- a snowcapped volcano looks out over the town and the beaches are made of volcanic ash. Third, a paradox- a social butterfly whose alone time couldn't be sweeter, who loves to go out but is also absolutely at home watching the the waves break and doing yoga, a believer in the social contract who never seems to get along with the rules, and a brilliant chef (hopefully) who will happily leave you the dishes :) I am extremely close with my family- I have two younger sisters, one who is 14 and the other 19, and they have defined my life. They also teach me about myself and who I aspire to be every day. Who I'm looking for: A confident guy with a killer smile, intellectually engaged and physically active. He equally enjoys deep conversation and a fun day at the beach. He knows the difference between the country Georgia and the state. He cares about humanity, is positive and fun and always sees the humor in randomness. He's been known to break out into spontaneous dance moves and thinks a sunny run on the Hudson is pretty much the best thing ever. He is an avid traveler and aspires to see every wonder of the world (and many more). He loves music. He appreciates art. Above all though, he is a man who takes initiative, and is a good, genuine, warm, caring person who will always know how to make me smile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

had a golden retriever growing up - still love them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eze, Prague, Rome, Paris, Venice, or anywhere the streets are cobblestoned.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Swimming in the ocean. Ted Talks. Ripe Watermelon. Equinox. Live Music. Running sneakers. My sheet music. Piano. Driving with the windows down and the music up. Snuggling. Hot Stone Massages.

For fun

Daytime catches me out for a run, bike ride, hike, or at an antique show, art festival, or museum with friends. Nighttime- some tunes on the Lower East, a french martini, and possibly some dancing.

Last read

Just finished Freakonomics. Super interesting. Reading the Russian Hand currently, about Bill Clinton's diplomacy work in Russia post Cold War. The Atlantic, the Economist, The Times, and Psychology Today are on my regular hit list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of a Rare Disease Research Foundation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tufts University, studied International Relations.