Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MsCeciD

30 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a leap and trying something new...

In her own words

IN A NUTSHELL~ Sociable, fun, outgoing, compassionate, sweet, ambitious, hardworking, dedicated, honest, loyal and intense. Laughing is my favorite, love to travel, value family and friendships. I haven't been to many places but I would like to travel the world and visit new sites, trying new things and meeting new people. Just enjoying the present while planning for the future... TO SUM IT UP~ I give 100% to all my pursuits in life, whatever I set my mind to... I do. I work hard and play just as hard. I enjoy a fun night out, exploring new parts of the city/ the world or a quiet evening at home. Anything in right company can be enjoyable, I value any opportunity I have to live new experiences and build new memories. I believe that the most valuable thing in life are the experiences we share with each other, that's what we take with us... LOOKING FOR~ I'm looking for a serious relationship, I would like to find someone who shares the same view on life as well as values in terms of family and friends. I would like to meet someone who holds their career and life goals in high regard. Someone whose ambitious and a go-getter such as myself but that still has the ability to enjoy the simple pleasures that each new day brings. I am looking for someone who will be loyal, honest, funny, outgoing, sociable, educated, focused, ambitious, romantic and family-oriented. I am looking for a life partner to build and share a life with... a best friend to live happily-ever after with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

A Havanese puppy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Have Visited: The Dominican Republic. Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Riviera Maya, Cancun. Dream Trip: Europe- Spain, Paris.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Artists: Adele, Alicia Keys, David Guetta, Frank Ocean, Miguel, Rihanna, The Weeknd, Trey Songs, Usher. Favorite Shows: The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother. Favorite Movies: Grease, Dirty Dancing, The Notebook.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Enjoy movies, dining out and exploring new parts of the city/ the world.

Last read

"The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree