Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no crying in baseball!

In her own words

About me...hmm... well, first of all, I am a diehard Yankees fan! Have been since I was born! (Derek's retirement was very difficult for me) I also really love hockey. My faith and family are extremely important to me. I truly believe I live in the greatest country in the entire world, I just hate our government. I'm deeply passionate about my Second Amendment rights (anti-gunners need to read no further. If you support gun control, I'm not interested.) When it comes to my personality, I'm fiercely stubborn and opinionated (especially when it comes to politics.) I love to laugh and try to have fun no matter where I'm at or who I'm with. That's a little about me, if you want to know more, just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Cisco. He's half German Sheperd and half Coonhound. He's my baby and my world!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark, Allie P. Reynolds Stadium, Boone Pickens, H&H gun range, any lake, bookstore, museums and battlefields, and if I lived in the Bronx, Yankee Stadium


Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK

Favorite things

Yankees/Stars; My country, family and friends; Military history; Guns, hunting and fishing; DC Comics; Game of Thrones; Star Trek

For fun

Baseball, baseball and baseball!!! Dallas Stars games as well. Reading almost anything, mostly U.S, history and military history. shooting, hunting/fishing. Going to historic battlefields and museums.

Last read

I love reading, so I'll read just about anything. For fiction, I mostly enjoy the Game of Thrones series. Also, anything historical and anything about my Yankees. I enjoy political books, too (nothing crazy liberal, though!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a Delinquency Associate in the foreclosure department at Midland Mortgage
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree