Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am energetic, intelligent, goofy, sweet,...

In her own words

I am energetic, intelligent, goofy, sweet, feisty, compassionate, adventurous, funny, sensitive, loyal, confident, ambitious, loving, curious and trustworthy. I believe in the inherent good in people. I prefer in-depth conversations to superficial small talk. When I get caught up in my own petty life issues, I try to pull back, put things into perspective and realize how fortunate I am. A few things that are important to me: - Humor: I frequently laugh, whether its with others, at others or at myself. My Dad (who was a hilarious and jovial man) continuously quoted Oscar Wilde to me while growing up by saying "life is too short to be taken seriously." I believe this is true and think humor can be found in almost any situation. The best is the side-splitting, tears-streaming-down-my-face, belly-aching laughter - I'm lucky to have some good friends in my life who make me do this on the regular. Laughter is good for the soul. - Honesty: I believe that a major part of treating a person with respect is being honest with them - even when the truth is uncomfortable or difficult to say. I think this also goes hand-in-hand with the ability to be an effective communicator - which is important in any relationship. I tend to speak my mind in an honest and direct manner. Don't get me wrong, I am tactful and kind, I just don't do BS. And I really appreciate when others do me the same courtesy - even (and especially) when the truth is difficult to hear. Let's keep it real! - Health: Taking care of my body is extremely important to me. We only have one, right? I believe in giving it what it needs; water, healthy food (recently became a pescatarian and eliminated processed food and refined white flour from my diet), plenty of sleep/ relaxation and consistent exercise. I've recently gotten into strength training and weight-lifting classes - I love feeling strong and energized. I also enjoy kick-boxing, yoga in GG park, hiking and dancing. On the other hand, I LOVE some solid veg time. Yes, of course I love to go out, be social and hang with friends. But after a long week, sometimes my favorite way to unwind on a Friday night is to workout then go home and relax on the couch in my sweats with a large glass of Pinot Noir. Ahhh, it's great. - Productivity: I am naturally an energetic person and I enjoy keeping myself busy. I am a morning person and a coffee drinker! I love the feeling of getting a lot out of my day. I enjoy making to-do lists and get immense satisfaction in crossing things off of it. I am excited to have just crossed "law school" and "the CA bar" off my list - graduated in May 2013 and passed the grueling 3-day CA bar exam.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

"Cats" sounds like I have 17 felines running around my apartment. No. I have one cat, a big-boned 22-pound orange cat named Tiger. He's pretty awesome if I do say so. And he catches and eats any bugs that wander inside, so that's cool too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NOPA, Internos Wine Cafe, Golden Gate Park, District, Bourbon and Branch, Comstock Saloon, Rye Bar, Boom Boom Room, Bin 38, The Fillmore...


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Almond butter, oatmeal, music, singing, dancing, laughter, my cat Tiger, good workouts, hot showers immediately after said workouts, movies, Trader Joe's, chocolate, wine, quinoa, coffee, good books, decaf green tea...

Last read

The fourth installment of Game of Thrones - love it! Weekly reading: NPR, google news, BBC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Contract Manager at Genentech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Golden Gate University School of Law