Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Eustis, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving, honest and hard working 27 year old female looking for a good guy with an amazing sense of humor.

In her own words

My ideal match would be a tall, handsome, ambitious guy with an awesome sense of humor. Someone who likes to travel and is very honest regardless of how much the truth may hurt. A guy who is satisfied with being with just one woman. I consider myself to be fashion conscious so I love a man that knows how to dress and knows how to take care of hisself, one that is always, always smelling good (because I like to cuddle) jerseys unless its game time. I am in the military so I need someone who is trusting and trustworthy because there may be times when I will be away from home for long periods. I want a guy who is family oriented, I don't have any children but want some someday and I love the family life so I would try to be the best woman I can be, to make it last. I am a pleaser and I would do anything legal, moral or ethical for my guy and will take very good care of him. I can be very spontaneous at times and I would love a guy who is not afraid to be the same. I would try almost anything once and depending on how much I liked it twice or some more. If you are serious about commitment and you feel like you're ready for the time of your life (in a good way that just shoot me an email or wink.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in NYC


Grantham University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

80's music 90's reggae and 90's R&B

For fun

Family bonding, listening to music and shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a soldier been in the military for two years and plans on being there for 18 more years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree