Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MsBelleFleur

38 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The hidden gem many search for...

In her own words

A little about me... I'm a creative wonder enjoying this beautiful gift called life. I create memories and enjoy experiencing them. I am writer by craft and a genuine lover of the arts. I'm a sucka for fellow artists. I'm big on learning and growing. Not saying you need a PhD, but life is a learning process. We are forever students. I love to explore. Extremely inquisitive and tend to be intrigued about something daily. Did you know corn was not a vegetable? Sorry, I digress... I love to laugh. I have a comedic mind and it shows itself often. Laughter is truly medicine for my soul. I'm a natural sista! Love keeping life simple and not complex. I'm very into living a natural, green life as much as I can in the midst of a technologically/chemically/pharmaceutical driven culture. I have a heart for nutrition and educating people on how the body works & how 99.99% of our physical, mental and emotional health (or on the flip side, diseases) are affected by the foods we eat. My faith in God is more than just a clich�. Everyday I'm disciplining myself to look more like Jesus Christ. I am not perfect nor expect to be on this side of earth, but my prayer is each day my qualities resemble those of Jesus Christ. I won't lie... My life is an adventure. Full of vibrancy and excitement. If you dare to explore...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buttons, Soho, anywhere there is music, preferably live.

Favorite things

God, theater, education, writing, nutrition, natural living, balance, creativity, neo-soul, love

For fun

I'm game for anything. I typically will try anything once, maybe even twice.

Last read

Stageplay Management. I'm currently working on producing my first paying play so all the material I can read helps.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Manager for a church management software.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is more than just a clich�. Everyday I'm disciplining myself to look more like Jesus Christ. I am not perfect nor expect to be on this side of earth, but my prayer is each day my qualities resemble those of Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral