Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My profile was I'm starting over...kind of like my life :)

In her own words

I love the beach and outdoors in general, a good movie w/popcorn and raisinets, being lazy on a rainy day, watching a good football game on tv (which would mean the Steelers are playing), a soy, 2 pump caramel latte or really anything as long as I am in good company :) I believe that God has a plan. I am looking for a man who has a relationship with the Lord and is not afraid to express it. If you dont have this...Im not your girl. I am a very happy and content woman. I have so much love in my life from my two boys, my family and my friends. I am not looking to consume anyone or to be consumed. I want to compliment each other's lives. To be able to be everything to each other, but to also have our own interests. I enjoy the "mystery of dating" ...waiting to see if you call the next day, for you to ask me out again, waiting for that first kiss. While long term is the goal, I am in no rush to be an instant girlfriend. I think the real thing takes time. Im not interested in texting all day, every day, but look forward to hearing your voice at the beginning and/or end of the day. And I dont think its possible to know someone well enough after 3 dates to call you my boyfriend or to sleep with you for that matter. But am looking forward to the point in the relationship where we both know its right and knowing it was worth the wait. Perfection is in the eye of the beholder. I am, by far not perfect and don't want to be judged if I have a hair out of place or a blemish on my face. So if you are a man looking to have a trophy on your's not me. A great smile, hearty laugh and giving heart can over shadow any physical imperfection. However, we all have our chemistry and I think it's just as important as any other aspect. I hestiated putting this in here....but I generally don't date men under 6' because it makes me feel awkward when I wear 3" heels (and I've been told it does for the men as well). Believe me I have tried to overcome this my entire life- because there are A LOT of great guys out there 5'11 and under!!! My loss for sure! ps... extremely allergic to cats.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree