Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny.Cute.Smart. :)

In her own words

I am a self motivated person full of personality. Spicy when needed but sweet most of the time. I know what I want and what I like in a person. I'm interested in interracial dating mostly but I'm open to the right person whomever that might be. If you're interested in getting to know me don't be afraid to contact me. I''m not good at self explanation although people have said I'm interesting, I just don't know if I agree. Also I think the "about me" section is so artificial. Of course I'm going to tell you all the good things ;) lol. Getting to know me will be an organic privilege if you choose to do so.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots would be school, work, home, and occasionally the bar. lol However lame that may sound. I also like to travel.


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things are anything that is new and different. I just love new experiences and creating memories. My favorite thing is always changing.

For fun

My free time is very limited but flexible for the right reason & person. I enjoying spending time with my son who is my number 1 priority in life. For fun at times I'm conservative but others I am random, spontaneous and I throw caution to the wind.

Last read

My most recent read was/is Prayers & Promises for Women by Toni Sorture. It's something I picked up just for work to help me keep a peaceful day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for a physician's after hours emergency service. It's an interesting side of what needs to be done to get Pt's (patients) complete care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Ethnicity is not a hang up for me. It's not what color you are it's WHO you are that matters.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My step-father is a pastor and my father just got ordained. I was raised in church. Right now I don't go religiously but I am a very spiritual person and I have a close relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to school to be a RN. I took a semester off to work, but I'm holding up a 3.80 GPA that I'm proud of.