Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MsAustin87

28 year old woman | East Hanover, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 35 miles of Morristown, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pressure Makes Diamonds

In her own words

I am constantly being asked, "why are you still single?" Well, I cannot answer that question, but I am really looking to find a meaningful relationship with someone whose character, personality and values align with mine. I am a driven, hard working and positive individual. I am very close with my family and I have been blessed with a life full of love, support and happiness. I have been given opportunities to travel, to explore new hobbies and to receive a great education. I am very comfortable in my skin and I am aware and humbled by how lucky I am for this. I am an intellectual and conservative person at heart. Sometimes people are rash to judge me by my physical appearance and assume that I am a wild, party-type girl. While I love to go out and have a good time, I am the first to admit that I find just as much pleasure in a stimulating conversation in a relaxed environment with people who inspire me or make me laugh. I am definitely looking for someone who knows what they like in life and strive to achieve it everyday. Being passionate, be it in the workplace, with family/friends, or in sports, is a quality that breeds happiness and success. I have never met an individual with passion who is unhappy with their life. It should go without saying that this passion must be rooted in good, moral behaviors. I am hoping to meet someone who shares my passion for a life filled with fun, love and laughter and I look forward to seeing what the future holds, maybe with you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Hoboken for two years, so I love to go back and visit often. My favorite U.S. city is Boston, and my favorite place in the world, to date, is Sydney, Australia, where I studied for six months. My next travel destination is Switzerland!

Favorite things

I always find these questions hard to answer, but, to name a few, I love country music, NCIS is one of my favorite shows, my family is my rock in life, my favorite season is the Fall and my favorite sports to watch are football, rugby and swimming.

For fun

During my free time I love to run, read or spend time with friends. I am not good at being idle, so no matter what I try to stay engaged in stimulating activities.

Last read

I love to read and the last three good books I read were: Water for Elephants, Lone Wolf, and The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree