Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MsAtrain781

28 year old woman | Pennsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason. I'm a great believer in luck and I find the harder I work the more I have of it.

In her own words

Me in a nut shell: I'm a 28 year old Physical Therapist Assistant who thoroughly enjoys my second career. (First degree was a pre-vet bachelors) I'm an honest, caring, hardworking person who likes to laugh and have fun. I'm the kind of girl that likes getting muddy quading/ dirty working in the barn but, also enjoys getting dressed up and going into the city. Ideally, I'd like to find someone that feels comfortable doing both types of activities as well. I can be kind of shy at first but, have been told I can talk to anyone (if that makes sense). My horse and riding are my main passion but, I love spending time outdoors and seeing new sights with friends. I'm also just as happy staying in watching a movie with a friend or curling up to read a book. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle but, I'm not an avid gym goer. Prefer hiking or riding over free weights and the treadmill. The kind of guy I'm looking for is a deep down good person who always tries to do the right thing. I am looking for an honest, ambitious, and hard-working person. Someone who is educated, likes the outdoors, and has a sense of humor would be ideal. I'm not into the 420 type stuff and would prefer my guy not to be involved with that either. Ps. Being an animal lover would be a huge plus. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My horse, Maggie, is absolutely wonderful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere as long as I'm with my family or good friends.

College

Lehigh Carbon Community College, Schnecksville, PA

Favorite things

Country music fan mostly, but I listen to everything. Little secret... love seeing theater stuff too- have Phantom, Lion King, Cheiftians on my ipod. :)

For fun

Of course horseback riding~ I'm pretty addicted. Otherwise, I like being outdoors and trying new things. Love reading for fun (when I have time) I can sit for hours doing a jig saw puzzle (I know - kinda dorky lol) Hanging out with friends.

Last read

Mostly PT journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not one that goes to church every Sunday but, I have a strong belief in God. I believe in being a good person. By doing that, the rest will work itself out. I don't need someone who is super religious but, I want someone who has a belief in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AAS- Physical Therapist Assistant -- Lehigh Carbon Community College BS - Animal Science - Delaware Valley University