Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Calumet Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 1000 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Girl Gone Bad but Wants to be Good Again!

In her own words

I am a fun, charming individual interested in meeting someone who is interested in becoming my FRIEND first and then see what can become of it. I am indeed a beautiful lady, but I'm interested in someone that is willing to find out what's inside of the beautiful lady. There's a time and place for everything. I can be super silly, I love to laugh and be made to laugh. Never said I was perfect, but I am confident & I do know my worth. Now of course you won't find someone that embodies everything you want, but there are necessities. I need someone that can hold a conversation, has ambitions, and most importantly......knows how to treat a lady as well as the individual. Treat others as you wish to be treated. And everything else I guess we'll just make up as we go along. However, I'm curious to find out which of these assets are most important to you & how would you arrange them....wealth, love, success, so shoot me a line, because I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

Fav food is mexican. Fav tv shows are Law & Order (all of them), First 48 & Nip/Tuck.

For fun

Hmmm....for fun....I like simple things dinner & a movie or maybe an activity like bowling,dancing, miniature golfing, etc. I definitely like catching new movies w/i the same weekend of it's release. Renting DVDs can be nice during the winter. :)

Last read

The last book I read was "Slick" by Brenda Hampton. I am currently reading "The Power of A Praying Woman" by Stormie Omartian. I'll read anything that gets my attention & holds my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
So we gotta a mixture working here.......let's see I'm some quarters indian, some quarters irish & some quarters italian, but mostly what you see in black, which is fine by me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
As long as you believe in GOD, you're fine by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently enrolled at DePaul U to complete my B.A. in Finance.