Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MryanJ

32 year old man | Auburn Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles of Troy, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You without me is like Harold Melvin without the Blue Notes, you'll never go platinum!

In his own words

I have an outgoing and friendly personality. A lady at work always calls me affable. I have lots of friends and a family who are all very important in my life. I probably overvalue the importance of friends. My friends are as important to me as my family, though just in a different way. I'm pretty carefree and relaxed, yet I put a lot of pressure on myself to succeed and accomplish whatever goals I may have at the time. I like to help people, treat others well, and not be a pushover. You can count on me speaking my mind and being honest. Physically, I am very tall. I am 6'6''. I'm naturally pretty athletic, and I once made the most amazing catch anyone has ever seen during a flag football game. My skills are rapidly deteriorating. I am looking for a good person with ambition. I'm very compatible with all types of people. However, I want to end up with someone who is proud of what they have accomplished in life. I like easy going people, though I've dated uptight stressballs and it actually worked out alright. I like intelligent and open minded people. I like influential people in the sense that they leave a lasting impression with others. I don't care about your money, politics, or religion, but obviously values are nice. If you can go out a couple of nights in a row and enjoy yourself that's all good by me. I try hard to keep a solid balance between work and play. I do an decent job of it and I think that keeps one aspect of life from overwhelming the other. The end result is stability and happiness!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as I am with my friends or family, I can deal with any type of environment. My favorite places that I have been to are Vegas, South Florida, Australia, Ireland, Europe (need more), Northern Michigan, and the Caribbean.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food, movies, music, weather, and books. I don't watch TV other than Mad Men, sports and news. I like looking at pictures that creep a smile onto my face without me knowing it.

For fun

Sports, reading, playing golf, movies, seeing new and old places, music, and spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

Unfortunately, I haven't read a book in a long time. I blame that on reading all day at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh, Irish, English for the most part. Pretty typical North American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, JD, Tax LLM.