Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Always laugh!!

In his own words

GOD COMES 1ST ALWAYS!!! N 2ND IF U DONT HAVE A PERSONALITY OR SENSE OF HUMOR KEEP FISHING BUT IF UR FUN N LAID BACK N AWESOME BY ALL MEANS HIT ME UP :-) N ONE MORE THING IM NOT INTERESTED IN F*CK BUDDIES BEEN THERE DONE THAT IT GETS BORING N NOT WHAT I WANT!! ....Waiting for the right girl to come along! Until then ill just live my life! Hi Im Chris n im prolly the most sarcastic person ull ever meet but dont take what i say to seriously im only kidding f*ckers ha im not looking for love that shits for the birds man so next plz dont hit me up with a "hey" or "hi" or anything lame like that ill be bored n wont even write back unless ur super hot or have an kick profile it takes a lot to keep my attention n if ur still reading i can stop being a Dbag n tell u a lil about myself .. I'm a very outgoing person I luv meeting new ppl n learning new things. I absolutely adore music its my passion without it I would prolly die!!! ok not really but u know what I mean! Umm I've been told by many ppl that I'm "funny" so I guess that's a plus I like making ppl smile I come off at times as "cocky"but hey that's just dont get me wrong i dont think im mr kool or that im Gods gift to women cuz I know I'm not on the contrary I believe women r Gods gift to me so I'm actually very respectful once u get to know my personality I'm sure u will agree honesty im kinda a nerd n i laugh at myself a lot but i guess ppl just like me.. umm if u wanna know more hit me up oh n I just became single:-) so if ur cute or think ur cute write me n ill be the judge of that!! :-P JK like I said Im just a goofy dude n luv meeting new ppl so if you ever want to just have a friendly chat feel free to message me on another note. Im Going to school for business administration n marketing My goal is to own n run a bar n have a happy life doing it n yes ur all invited unless ur cray cray n in that case ill just fuggin hire u cuz i luv crazy ppl ha.. my motto is Live life n be happy so I'm just having fun making memories n loving life! If u wanna know

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Birds, Cats

I have a crazy cat named tink

Favorite hot spots

Estes park, Fort Collins

Favorite things


For fun

Walking... movies scary movies r my favorite especially 80's B rated ones lol looking at the stars n music music is my life umm I'm down for anything really



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree