Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh....

In her own words

I am a single mother of one right now she is the only one that completely has my heart, but I'm sure if it makes Mommy happy she won't mind sharing. She is a very happy baby because she has a very good life. I do my best to always keep a huge smile on her face. I am a very diligent, independent, caring, giving, thoughtful, ambitious, god fearing woman. I live a very fast paced life, between working in sales for the most successful company in my industry and being mommy my schedule often equals busy, so this is my preferred method of meeting someone right now. I am also a Realtor, but I usually do realty just for family, friends, and referrals. Realty is my passion, so in the next few years my goal is to completely transition into it, so that I can have my own brokerage firm once I've completely mastered it. I love kids, and would like to at least have one more. I would love to meet someone with a lot of the same characteristics as me. Loyal, caring, thoughtful, independent, drama-free, diligent, goal oriented, smart, loves kids, adventurous, spontaneous, funny, and fun. I feel it's extremely important to build a genuine friendship before even considering becoming "serious". - The Main Things People Want to Know Before Messaging Someone Online - 1. I have a good job 2. I have my own place, and transportation 3. I'm not crazy 4. I have goals, and plans to achieve them. 5. I don't discriminate against race, or kids. Anything else just message me. I'm an open book. Good Day to you all!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are Sports Bars. I enjoy Tobins, Brickhouse Tavern, and Twin Peaks. I love to travel although I have not been out of the country yet, so I cannot name a favorite yet. I enjoy going to places like Florida, and Louisiana.


Lonestar College–North Harris, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love music. Almost every genre can be found in my music library. I used to play a few brass instruments, and just recently purchased a keyboard to learn how to play the piano, and although still a bit shy I love to sing.

For fun

I like going to movies, shopping, traveling, museums, trying new cuisines, sports bars, karaoke, hanging with my family.

Last read

I am currently reading a fictional novel by Terry McMillian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference