Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles of Fountain Hills, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You need to love life to love yourself. . .

In her own words

I am a student and carry a full time job. Ask me about it and I will be glad to share. I have two kids and they are my priority and my everything. If you can't handle kids walk away. I can sit in Barnes and Noble for hours with coffee or tea with a good book or even a few car, gaming, or photography magazines. I am a big goofball I love making people laugh. I do know when to be serious so don't think I am just a big joke. I just like to make people happy. I am open, honest, and blunt so I have nothing to hide. I know when people are lying to me so I would like to stick with honest people. I love sports especially football but no teams I follow. I do get really into games so if you can't handle that then sorry. Anything that involves water and I am there. I am a mermaid water is my life! I love animals with a passion. They complete me. I love cars, speed, and driving. No I am not a horrible driver (I promise). I keep my speeding for the tracks and I love my car shows classic or imports. I love to cook and watch movies. Doing both at the same time is a regular thing for me. I eat extremely healthy but I like to cheat here and there. I am not here for sex so if that is what you are looking for DO NOT MESSAGE ME. I am serious about this. I have my Bachelors in Science in Culinary Arts. So yes I do cook well and no I will not share my secrets. Well maybe I will share if you mean something to me. I love tattoos and piercings I have a few of each and plan on getting more. No I will not look like a pin cushion. I keep it classy. I love to be fit, healthy, and love to hike. If fitness is not important to you then I don't think we can connect. I am tall and I love my heels so I tend to tower over people. If your okay with that on occasion then we are good. I am a jeans and sweater girl but Arizona is too damn hot so shorts, jeans, and a tshirt are my go to. I will dress up just for the heck of it sometimes so I am not always slumming it. Still interested?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that involves water or the beach. I am a fan of bookstores and quiet places.

Last read

I read a lot of classics the most recent is Dracula.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral