Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
always know if the juice is worth the squeeze

In her own words

The thing I love most in life is to laugh. I think laughing is probably the most important thing to me... being able to laugh at myself and finding someone that will laugh with me. My life has changed a lot since I graduated college in 2010. Then I was the vice president of my sorority with no cares in the world (except whether or not the Yankees would make it to the World Series). After graduating, I started working at a school for children with autism and other developmental delays. Working there was the best decision of my life. It's true what they say, kids really do have the most fun out of everyone. Recently, I decided I want to be able to do more for these kids and their families and am now back in graduate school to get my masters in Social Work. So that's basically me, in a nut shell... I really just love to have fun. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for in an "ideal" match. I guess someone that can make me laugh, and even laugh at me sometimes. A best friend, and also someone that will tell me when I am wrong. Someone that is forgiving. Mostly, I'm just looking for someone to have fun with... whether that means going skydiving, going out to dinner, or just hanging out and laughing. My close friends would probably call me a sucker for love... and it's true! I can't help it... I just believe in it, and always want it to win.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

the yankees, pizza, the snooze button, road trips, piggy back rides, the 5 second rule, roller coasters, room service, airplanes,11:11...

Last read

i hate to admit it but i was really into the whole twilight thing... and then the hunger games... and then 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I was a teacher for kids with autism for 2 years, and now I'm back in graduate school to get my degree in Social Work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral