Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sun Prairie, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How you doing?

In his own words

My friends would describe me as an outgoing, laid back guy with a great sense of humor. I'm also honest and not into playing games. I'm a very positive person- I think life is too short for drama, so I try not to stress out too much and have fun in any situation. I'm hoping to meet someone who I can have a good time hanging out with no matter if it's a night out on the town or just staying in and watching a movie. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and has good sense of humor. I don't think that's a lot to ask for, but it's awfully hard to find. I'm hoping online dating will be the key! If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, drop me a line! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs and love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not picky where I go out in Madison because I can turn anything into a good time. I'd love to do some more travelling and see the world. So far I've been to Mexico a few times and want to travel to Spain and Italy.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I really like any type of music, especially if it's live music! Lately I've been watching The Office and It's Always Sunny reruns. I love mexican food and check out new restaurants whenever I can. I'll try any type of food and like to cook.

For fun

I have fun doing anything, no matter if I'm hanging out with friends, having a night out, or just relaxing at home. I play guitar and love live music. I'm also a Brewers, Badgers, and Packers fan, so catching any type of live game is great too.

Last read

I have a degree in English literature and I tend to find mysefl re-reading things over again. Maybe you can turn me on to something new that I'd like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked for the same company in Madison for the past few years. I'm very successful, like what I do, and it pays the bills. What more can you ask for?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Arts degree from UW-Madison.