Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mrofficer12

31 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just call me an open book, let's title it...

In his own words

Just call me an open book, let's title it Reese, which is my name. Cover to cover, I'm a pretty easy read, complex but yet simple at the same time. And If you read me, you will come to see I'm fun and spontaneous; creative, motivated and open-minded, and far from boring so I hope you will be intrigued. Once you get to understand me I'll have you laughing or engaged in a good conversation. My family and friends would describe me as a person that has a large personality. Not cocky lol just more so magnetic I suppose. The two important components of me are those who are my family and friends. I'm a police officer. I love my job, and it's what I always wanted to do. I am completely aware that what I do is dangerous which is why it takes a certain kind of person to be a cop and a certain kind of person to date one.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington, D.C., Philadelphia, or New York.

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

How I met your mother, sopranos, sons of anarchy, law and order. I'm into a lot of movies

For fun

Spontaneous

Last read

I'm not much of a reader unless it deals with the criminal law. Call me a geek/nerd whatever, but I read stuff that twist most people's minds up (Philosophy), magazine wise Men's health, or motor trend or anything about Motorcycles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in law enforcement!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family and I are very close; I doubt I would be who I am or where I am without them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a dual degree I majored in Philosophy and I also majored in criminal justice. I attended West Chester university for my graduate degree in Criminal Justice.