Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mrmorg01

27 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is something we create

In her own words

Giving Match another try because honestly life is hectic and it is getting increasingly difficult to meet people.... And I'm just a little sick of the constant questioning from my mother if I am dating anyone. The concept of match to me is a little strange but I do think it’s a great way for busy people to connect and plus it's a little more respectable than tinder. Writing this bio is slightly painful and awkward to fill out but I’m taking the chance that it could be worth it. I like to see the positive in every situation whether it’s for myself or someone else who needs to see the light. I’m career driven and passionate about my job but feel it’s important to have a healthy balance between work and play. I work at a hospital as the Director of Nutrition Services and while I can't say I love going to work everyday, I do feel fulfilled that I play a role in the patients' healing. I’m a city girl but if I could live in a country song I’d be more than content. I have a close network of friends in the city but I’m looking to branch out and try something new. I will try anything once and I love new experiences. I could find fun in any situation as long as we can laugh together while in it. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, a lighthearted attitude with good morals. Someone who is honest and compassionate. I truly believe it’s not what you're doing but who you're doing it with that makes things fun. It’s important to me to be with someone who will challenge me and keep me on my toes. I think it’s important not to give it all away in this bio! Message me if you’re interested in learning more! Disclaimer- an uber driver recently told me they heard match is the new tinder...please no messages if you're looking for a hook up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been very fortunate to travel. I lived in Florence, Italy and traveled Europe during a semester abroad. I just moved back from Memphis, TN and would love to see more of the states next but I'll always be a Boston girl :)

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country music with a poppy, hip hop mix in between. I'm a sucker for reality TV. I love wine, especially finding a delicious bottle at a cheap price. Anything with friends and family.

For fun

I love cooking and baking, trying new restaurants andbars, exploring different areas of the city, weekend trips, traveling, concerts, anything outside. I'm always open to try something new.

Last read

I wish I could say the last thing I read was intellectual but is was actually a Cosmo magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on a Graduate degree