Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
I love my life! I've been blessed with an amazing family, awesome friends, great health and much more... And now, I'm looking to share ;)

In his own words

I read once that laughing is life's most precious commodity... My life is surrounded by people that make me laugh, but I'm looking for someone that can keep me smiling. There's not a certain trait or a particular characteristic that causes that effect on me, but it's the way that she makes me feel when I'm with and without her. Maybe she's here on this site? If so, then here is a little bit about me that she might like to know. I LOVE MY LIFE!!! I am an optimist, unrepentant and militant. After all, in order NOT to be a fool an optimist must know how sad a place the world can be. It is only the pessimist who finds this out anew every day. My family is the best thing that's ever happened to me. Friends are a necessity in life. My dog is smarter than your dog. I love to eat. I can be random. I love kids. Many times I think I still am one. I'm obsessed with sports! I played all sports in high school, played rugby at college and play and watch sports all throughout the week. I love going to Mavs and Stars games. If I'm not doing some type of activity, then I'm reading or watching a movie. Traveling is becoming my favorite hobby. I've been to a lot of the common places in the states, but am looking to fill up my passport soon. This year, I have planned trips to Jamaica, London and Belize. I enjoy live music, whether it's a big concert or a small band. I jog the Katy Trail with my 8 year old golden retriever often. She is the sweetest and happiest dog you'll ever meet. And yes, she is smarter than your dog ;) I'm the oldest with a younger married sister with a new baby niece and an engaged brother that is the youngest. I was blessed with an amazing family, and it keeps getting bigger and better! My work keeps me busy, and I dedicate a lot of effort into it. I've been fortunate to experience the success that I've attained thus far. That said, I'm not "married to work," but I'm a very competitive person and I like to win. There's much more to me... But I'll save the rest for conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is becoming a new hobby of mine. This year, I'm scheduled to visit Jamaica, London and Belize.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but the genre I'm listening to at the time depends on what I'm doing.

For fun

I love to attend live sports, and I do so frequently. Jogging, swimming, playing basketball, tennis and golf help unwind from the work day.

Last read

I don't watch a lot of TV. I catch most of my news from the Internet. I fly a lot for work so I read a lot of books and magazines. I just finished a book entitled, Start with Why.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a unique career that I will share with you if we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree