Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To leave this Paradise, but shalt possess. A Paradise within thee, happier far...." Milton

In his own words

I'm not sure how to describe myself without saying I'm alot like most people you know.... but absolutely one of a kind??? I would consider myself to be a man with a great blend of intelligence, passion, character, and a love for life, romance, and family/friends. I don't care for DRAMA, being played, or being manipulated..... I am a "great"/ helpful/ "give you the shirt off my back" kind of guy, but I can't stand for someone to take advantage of me. ME... -I'm a father and know what my priorities are (and should be). -I'm intelligent, bright, and quick witted (sometimes naive) -I can be romantic or reserved depending on the situation -I'm chivalrous and treat people with respect. -I tend to be a bit quiet, but open up quickly. -I'm open-minded and see most viewpoints/ opinions, easily -I'm healthy and like to stay in relatively good shape by exercise, activities, and working out. -I'm hardworking and career driven....I love to USE my education and skill set. -I travel for work... often....and i enjoy it. MY MATCH; Well, I don't have a type exactly, but I would like to find someone that is... -Dynamic -Healthy -Hard working -Smart -Independant -Quirky/ geek/ nerdy -Strong willed, yet capable of compromising when the time is right. Hmmmmm, what else.... I do LOVE... -women who wear glasses -well fitting dresses, heels, and nice hair (length is a matter of little importance) -someone who has a few tattoos or peircings (or enjoy those of us that have them) -a woman that doesn't fuss about riding with the top down, getting rained on, and enjoys riding motorcycles.!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals! Ask me about the pets i've had over the years!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None really... a few awesome restaurants maybe.


Catawba College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

Camping, riding motorcycles, "musicals" lol, Big Bang theory, literature, science, food!!!, enjoying time with my 3 yr old daughter, and people watching.

For fun

Movies theatres, motorcycles, convertibles, food, and humor.....any combination of the above is fun for me.

Last read

Multiple books by Carl Sagan, James Rollins, Kathy Reichs, Preston and Child, Robert Ludlum, Lee Child and alot of popular titles... Religious books/ articles, breakthru science, historical stuff, science journals count???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an environmental chemist and assistant projects manager in the charlotte area. I travel a lot for work, especially the East Coast.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Like most caucasians, I'm scotch/ irish, I have some northern european (think Viking), and a bit of native American heritage. Being raised in NC I have fairly diverse cultural influences and enjoy being a native Carolinian... accent and all.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love this question for so many reasons, but I can comfortably saying I believe the majority of the same things everyone else does. I do however have some strong beliefs about how people should treat one another, the environment, and themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a product of a great core education and the influences of some very skilled and amazing teachers/ professors. I'd love to return to college and finish another degree I was working on or even start a new education and learn something new!