Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Little River, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-80 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Going South!

In his own words

I’m upbeat /high energy and very laid back as well. I’m fun with plenty of excitement and I like my down time too. If you like movie nights, cuddling, kissing, non-planed events, dinner nights, going to concerts, beach days, island jetski and boat days, good wine and a cookout party every now and again, we could have fun. Ha. I’m truly a genteel soul with love as my number one priority. I’m a large free spirit ready to explore with no boundaries to hold me back! I give little to no attention to unwanted events or negativity in my life. I like positive people and kind words. Life is about balance! Honesty, values and morals are a must with me. Communication is also big on my list! Hum, Things I like. love kids, weekend trips to anywhere, The gym, beach, surfing, billiards/pool, physics, Pubmed, all music, bookstores, Ducati’s, I love meditation, speed, quantum physics, relaxing in the sun and being fully present in every moment, a good glass of wine,(Pinot Noir:)Deep shared feelings and conversations or being silly and playful are very important. Personally I like the big questions, ideas, thoughts. What should she be like? Someone with a functioning moral compass will work. The best things in life aren’t things at all. I like classy, fashion/trendy and edgy as well as playful and intelligent with morals/values. I’m very particular about who I’m with. I prefer someone with an open mind willing to learn explore and just have fun. I tend to like people who are creative and expressive. A bit of depth is welcoming to me. My music? I like everything from Glasvegas to SRV. Warm water/beaches is where I’m most happy. If you like what I represent and feel there could be a connection of some kind, feel free to email me! Hum, the above is a pretty accurate semi description of who I am. Please, if you contact me be yourself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hum, as long as there is sand, warm weather and water I’m happy.

Favorite things

I love the rain! thunderstorms, a good glass of wine/ Margaritas with great conversation and of course good music.

For fun

Movies, concerts, small road trips exploring, surf trips, meeting new people/cultures, beach, water sports, shopping, exploring new cuisines/bars/clubs and entertainments.

Last read

The Divine Matrix



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference