Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I don't know what to write here! Hello?

In his own words

I'm a college student and aspiring writer looking for more of a social life and maybe even a relationship, be it long term or just for the near future. I'm a quiet person but I open up eventually. I think good lasting relationships above all else are built on friendship and shared interests. I'm looking for somebody I can relate to and that can relate to me. I'm working my way through college at the moment, though a bit slower than I'd like due to some financial difficulties. I hope to graduate in the next 2-3 years if all goes well. I've always had two main interests in writing and game development and ideally I'd like to pursue both. Lately I've been spending some of my free time working on short stories and contributing to an independent gaming website. I'm probably the fastest typist you'll ever meet by the way. I also feel pretty confident in saying I'm a good cook. I can make pretty much anything. I'm a fairly liberal and nonreligious person and I'd probably look for someone with similar beliefs. I think everyone should be left alone to do whatever they want as long as nobody's getting hurt. I don't feel completely comfortable labeling myself a Democrat but most of my beliefs lean that way. When dealing with somebody who disagrees with me I try to respectfully avoid sensitive subject matters instead of getting into arguments. I can't think of much else to write here so I'll leave it at that I guess. Message me if you want to know more?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Starbucks, Panera, the Mall


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Drive, Blade Runner, Akira, Star Wars, The Matrix, Hellboy, anything Miyazaki TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Bob's Burgers, Archer Music: Kavinsky, Daft Punk, Fleet Foxes, Tycho, Jeremy Soule, etc.

For fun

I like to read, play games, watch movies/tv and write when I'm feeling creative.

Last read

Mistborn Trilogy, The Lord of the Rings, The Wheel of Time, A Song of Ice and Fire, The First Law, Sherlock Holmes, Snow Crash, The Dark Tower, Fight Club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots Irish, German and Italian mainly
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college