Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Riverdale, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't be king of the world if you're slave to the grind

In his own words

My friends would say that I am the most reliable and selfless person they know. Anytime someone needs something I am there to help them (from moving, dog/house sitting to participating in charity events). I'm tall, not dark, handsome, strong, intelligent and witty, funny, kind, soft spoken (unless its time to not be soft spoken), charming, chivalrous, goofy, nerdy, spontaneous, romantic, passionate, patient, etc. I like all of the typical things guys like; sports (Baseball, Hockey, Football in that order), cars/bikes, good whiskey, action and horror movies, and the outdoors. I love music and have made it a new years resolution to go to more concerts and shows. I've seen shows from Metallica and Slipknot to Jay-Z and T.I.. At least once a year I try to see the National Symphony Orchestra or my former high school's Wind Ensemble for a nice night of classical. I attempt to play guitar and have dreams and aspirations of some day owning my own concert venue or music club. I try to cook. I enjoy walking and driving around the city, taking the wrong way or the long way just to see where I end up. I am looking for someone to hang out with. Someone I can get to know better. I am not setting limits for who I want to meet right now because I don't really know, I haven't met her yet. For now I just want to meet new people and see where it goes. If you want to get my attention and learn more, an email message is better than a wink...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Currently I don't have any pets but I love dogs (my family has a couple though)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Fillmore, 9:30 Club, IOTA, Jammin Java, 8X10, Rams Head Live, Bens Chili Bowl, Baltimore, NYC


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Color: Blue, Red When its raining: Watch movies TV: The Walking Dead, Justified, Top Gear, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, Mad Men. Recently I am in love with the band In This Moment and Coheed and Cambria (just saw them in DC and then NY

For fun

concerts, art, sports, outdoors, motorcycles, cars, ball games, horror films, cycling, cooking, getting lost

Last read

I don't really read too many books but do read a lot of magazines. Revolver Magazine, Rolling Stone, Forbes, Maxim, GQ, Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Full time job - Accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in DC. My mother was born in Nebraska and my father in DC as well. I have alot of Polish, German, Norwegian, etc.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic High School so I guess you could say I am Catholic though I am not really practicing currently.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Pursuing a degree in Accounting and then grad school for a master's in something else.