Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Lookin for someone to have fun, and spend some time with. I color outside the lines and I've been caught running with scissors. Forgive me.

In his own words

I really don't know why I'm bothering with this. Even though this is who I am. Women are so skeptical about all men these days. Especially the ones filtering through the online masses to find a sensible and hopefully attractive guy. I'll say it. I'm beyond fun, handsome, and a gentleman. That's it. Ladies if you're no longer in college and have been trying to meet men in clubs and bars you've found out it's exhausting (and who wants to talk to every attractive person they see at Publix?). Am I right? Well I feel the same way about meeting women. Trying to be Casanova in an internet profile isn't ever gonna work. I'm in good shape, soooo topless pics??? Or maybe I could do my witty guy thing and drop one liners and be a comedian. Or list all the places I've been and talk about the boring stuff that we'll catch up on later. Like where I'm from, and my family, and my work , and blah blah blah. If I'm honest, and a woman is intelligent, and reads this little rant. We will find each other. Now a little wit and charm won't hurt but Im not going to be too cheeky in a profile. The lady I'm looking for will see I'm a down to earth guy who knows how to have fun, and doesn't take himself too seriously. My interests are a lot like yours most likely. When I wake up I throw some music on to start my day. Love the Florida sun. Definitely I have to get some type of physical activity in during the morning, running, lifting, etc. Eat a healthy breakfast and head to the office. After a day of taking care of business. I talk to the family back in New York, and its time to unwind. That could be anything from toasting to a relaxing evening on the couch over a home cooked meal, to a weekend at the casino. Maybe a night by the fire with friends. Bar hoping, possibly yelling at the tv on a Sunday afternoon. Really for me it doesn't matter. I'm in the real estate and travel business so travel is more than a hobby and I do love to get out of the house. Fun to me is knowing how to have a good time. It's not just going to a nice place or doing something different that makes the time you're spending with someone enjoyable. It's about playing around, joking, eating, drinking and laughing, all that cheesy stuff that guys hate to admit they love. I'm not scared to admit it because that's what life is about. Enjoying the good times in front of us, and not being afraid to admit that having an awesome partner in crime to share them with makes life better. Now, yes, yes. We all have our responsibilities. But the fun times are what we live for. If you're cool maybe we can share some. If not good luck to ya. Guess I'm not your match. However sensible fun women shoot me a message. Tell me about yourself, I'd like to know. But only if you're intelligent, energetic, confident, outgoing, and compassionate. Are you? I hope so because I'd luv to hear from you. I won't go on and on. It's your turn. I'm waiting...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets but but I luv big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's gotta be good.


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do by far has got to be exploring new cities. Life's adventures. There's nothin more exciting than discovering new places, and awesome stuff to do in parts of the world new to me.

For fun

Food, wine, reading, travel, pool, sports, and leisure in general. Beyond that I enjoy whatever I'm doing, and whomever I'm doing it with. Just enjoying being in the moment.

Last read

Guardian Angel by: William F. Sine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Travel and Leisure
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Grew up on the east side of Queens NY in a old school Jamaican household back in the day.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Faith in others, others faith in you, and faith in yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference