Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...the one you can't live without..

In his own words

I'm a super big goofball and will do anything to make people laugh. even at my own expense. I adapt to almost any situation. I love music, movies, games, comics and cars.I want to travel the world and live life to the fullest. I try to work out or run as often as i can, or what my job allows me to do in my time off. I've been told I'm like no one else because of my personality. i don't know. I literally love most music, some haven't grown on me yet. I have a dog that i love and she is my world at the moment. Must love dogs. I've lived in south Florida all my life. I've been told that i clean up really well for whatever event.. I'm currently planning a long trip around Europe. I'm pretty laid back from what my friends have told me, I don't stress of petty things and looking for the same in a person. I hate that the term "YOLO" has gotten thrown around like an fsu cheerleader (Gator fan =p) but its true. I'm a strong and good man that is very supportive through thick and thin. I'm not sure where im headed in this life but i'm damn sure going to start living it up! I hate all the "I"'s and "I'm"'s but w/e and women please stop it with the duckface pictures, you look stupid and no dude likes them.. post scirpt. i'm also fishing on the other free match site under the same name

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an amazing Beagle/catahoula leopard hound mix and she is the best dog ever. I love all types of animals, specially dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one thing that is next on my list of things to do, with being a hard worker since i was 15 i haven't really had time to travel but thats all going to change. need a partner in crime for this.

Favorite things

Tv shows: Arrested Development, 30 rock, how i met your mother, Colbert report, Daily show, Bill Maher, Friends. Movies i can even list cause i have too many favorites. Love movies references and jokes/quotes. I'm also a comic book nerd

For fun

movies, gym, working on cars, video games, trying new things, cooking is a huge thing for me, running, bike riding, beach, just lounging on the couch watching movies, having good conversation with friends. And music is a huge part of my life.

Last read

The Wal-Mart effect. Stupid good read, i highly recommend it. About to get into the Ann Rice vampire chronicles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a restaurant manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mute i guess. Part Lebanese, Part Polish, Part Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral