Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lawtey, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-34 within 50 miles of Starke, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Back with a new attitude (=

In his own words

I'm Gary I have my own online business and soon to be full time job to go with that when I pass the math part of the new GED on July 9th. I own my place and the land that it sits on, Its bought and paid for. Its kind of out in the country but not far from civilization. I have a brand new 2013 Dodge Avenger 3.6 v6 that's awesome. I also have a 357 Chevy motor that has about 550 H.P that I am going to put in something I just don't know what yet. I love working on things especially vehicles. I am a down to earth country boy that works hard and has fun and likes to tell jokes and make people laugh. I believe in God Jesus Christ. I'm also somewhat of a adrenaline junkie anything fast gets my blood pumping. I LOVE TO FISH !!!. I'm looking for a cute funny caring woman that know how to treat a guy right and show affection even in public.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a small flock of Bantom and full size chickens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Crescent Beach, Daytona, Bush Gardens, Sea World, Disney World, Dave and Busters, Wild Adventures, Gainesville Raceway, Alley Katz lanes, AMC 24, Regal 16.

Favorite things

Sea food, muscle cars, movies, sports cards, facebook, ebay, music, animals, ps3,

For fun

Work, fish, hunt, play sports, race, collect things, tail gating, mud bogging, go out to eat, shop, cook, hang out with family and friends, lift weights, beach, swimming, meeting new people.

Last read

The Notebook, Harry Potter, Goose Bumps, and Summit & Jeq's racing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a online business and store dealing in native American artifacts, antiques, and high end sports cards.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
100% White guy.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Currently studying to take GED test on July 9th and then pursue other goals such as college.