Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Twinsburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're looking for me!

In his own words

I'm an honest, good hearted, confident, intelligent, funny, and motivated guy looking to meet the right girl. Once people get to know me, they find out I'm loyal, dependable, and all around just a good person to know. You can usually find me lending a helping hand to a friend, neighbor, or family member. Otherwise I enjoy remodeling my house, restoring my jeep, hanging out with friends, having bonfires, going new places and cooking from time to time. I always try to see things from a positive perspective and am a very easy going person. I know who I am and have my life together, but I'm missing someone to share it with. I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful, considerate of others, caring, generous, and its very important that they know who they are because while it might sound cliche, I'm looking to start a relationship that lasts the rest of my life. I come from a great family and I would like to start one of my own some day. I have a great sense of humor and a great group of friends. If you get the "okay" from them, chances are you're worth hanging on to. But regardless of what they tell me, i'll know when i've met the right one. I know I've left plenty out, so if there's something you'd like to know, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brasa is my new favorite restaurant, with Lola having been a favorite for some time now. Of course I still enjoy going to the local hang out with friends, and even hosting the the get togethers for everyone at my place too.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Music, I always enjoy hearing new artists and new songs. TV, I've gotten hooked on Falling Skies. It's the only show I've ever kept up on. Food, I'm a fan of most foods, but I'm a meat a potatoes guy without a doubt.

For fun

On the weekends you can usually find me hanging out with my friends. We trade off whose house to cookout at and then we'll head out a drink or two.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but the last book I bought was Epiphanies, Theories, and Downright Good Thoughts - Made While by Single. It's a funny book and I always love a good laugh, but better yet, I'm friends with the Author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large company doing corporate accounting. I enjoy my work, coworkers, and know that I'm fortunate to have a great job at a great company. Still, I see myself possibly having my own business one day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree