Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will jump on Oprah's couch for you!

In his own words

I am a friendly and easy going guy looking to meet some new people and if the chemistry is right, I am open to see where it would lead to. I am very driven in my career but outside of work, I am definitely on the silly side and love making people smile. I don't really set too many requirements, because I think you just know when you meet someone you like. It's better to keep your heart open and let things come to you naturally. Those who set a ton of requirements usually miss out meeting people with wonderful qualities. Drop me a line if you are interested in meeting me. I think we will have a great time regardless if we have a romantic connection or not. = )

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 9 year old mixed tabby who I adopted from a shelter when she was just 6 weeks old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I done some extensive traveling for the past few years. Been to Brazil for the Carnival, went to Australia to pet some baby Kangaroos, celebrated new year in HongKong, and climbed the Great Wall of China.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food has to be sushi. Music wise, everything except country. I am also big on craft beer and love checking out breweries to do beer tasting.

For fun

I definitely enjoy the finer things in life. I love to try out new restaurants, sampling the tasting course, and sipping on some nice wine while having great conversation with friends. I also hit up clubs/lounges every so often with my friends.

Last read

I read a lot of non fictions but it comes and go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a business consulting firm and an insurance agency out here in West Hollywood. In my spare time I also invest in real estate and restaurant. Plan Check Kitchen Bar is one of the latest restaurant ventures I got involved in.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in karma so I treat everyone how I want to be treated. I live my life with many similar values/principles as most religion, but I am not affiliated with any particular faith.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCLA Bruin!