Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hi, everyone! I'm excited to meet new, nice people! :)

In his own words

I love music, spending time with my partner, cuddling, watching movies, and just having a good time. I'm not into partying, excessive drinking, and acting crazy all the time, however. I'm tall (6'3"), I have a slim, athletic/ tones body (abs but not super buff), I have light brown hair, and hazel eyes. I don't have a bunch of piercings; just two earrings in each ear. You can talk to me to find out more! I'm looking for a guy who is fun, will make me laugh, has a sense of humor, and will treat me and care about me as I will for them. Personality is really important to me; but looks still count (not to sound rude). But I would prefer a slimmer guy who isn't too heavy. I'm into young/ younger- looking guys. So not "bears", really. I like to spend a lot of time with my partner so Long- Distance is out of the question. Sorry. I'm very open about basically everything. All you need to do is talk to me and not be shy! I love meeting new people! So hit me up any time!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I am a huge animal- lover. My family and I foster pet sand give them new homes. We currently have 4 cats and 2 dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There isn't very much around where I live. But I like to go to the mall and movies with friends/ family; or I like to simply drive around and hang out with a friend.

Favorite things

Music is my life. Most of my time is dedicated to listening and playing music. I don't watch too much TV; but when I do, I like to watch Science Channel, Discovery Channel, and National Geographic. I do like Family Guy and American Dad, however.

For fun

I like to listen to music, hang out with friends, cuddle, watch movies, spend time with my partner, and just have a good time.

Last read

I am currently reading Wuthering Heights for a school project. My favorite book is "A Child Called 'It'"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My religious views lean between Christianity (I was raised Christian); and Deism. I'm am really not into politics.. I could care less.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral