Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Tempe/Phoenix area and would love to explore AZ with someone special

In his own words

I'm athletic, educated, ambitious, passionate, confident, I love running/working out, playing and watching sports and traveling. I'm looking to find a partner in crime ;) someone who will always be there for me and we can travel the world together I have my Masters in International Relations and plan to get my PhD in International Security Studies. I teach International Business at Webster University, so if you want an easy A then take my class lol. My goal is to become a tenured professor at a major university, looking for someone who I can have fun with but at the same time chill at home watching a movie, if thats you than write me! I am looking for an educated, confident, cultured woman who likes to have fun, likes to travel and experience new cities,, restaurants, cultures, languages etc. It would be awesome if she is hard working but at the same time likes to have fun and likes to laugh! Someone who is athletic and likes sports but at the same time can dress up and attend some balls with me. I like staying active on the weekends with runs, sunday funday, hiking, traveling, concerts, sporting events, festivals and always doing something but at the same time there will be times when I want to stay at home and watch a movie, it would be awesome to do all those things with a special someone!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Tempe/Phoenix but I have been on mill and thought it was a good time. Overall, I am looking to explore AZ with someone.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

running, sports, movies, working out, going out with friends, clubs/bars

Last read

I read a lot of books on leadership and international politics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I teach at Webster University, Embry Riddle and Ashford University online
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Panama City, Panama spanish was my first language
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. with an emphasis in Politcal Science M.A. with an emphasis in International Relations