Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't talk, do it.

In his own words

I enjoy riding the waves of life...the peaks as well as the troughs. Trials and tribulations are what defines us, right? I'm a 'go-getter' and I don't like waiting, for anything. LIfe is way too short to let 'fate' decide the outcome. My goal everyday is to feel TRULY FEEL ALIVE. Do you remember what you did last week? If you don't, maybe you need to add some excitement...some uncertainty. It's all about risk and reward, and I'm definitely skirting on the risk side...calculated risk. I love adventure and I love to learn new things. I hate making plans because I'd much rather be spontaneous and see where the energy of the night leads me. You don't need to be on a mountain or in the woods to have an adventure... I've dated a lot and I don't have trouble meeting people, but I do have an issue meeting someone that I want to have a longer term relationship with. This is why I'm exploring this avenue...another adventure of sorts. I have an open mind, silly at times and serious when I have to be. I'm generous and chivalrous which I have to owe to my midwest roots. I can adapt to any environment and with any group of people. I don't mind being alone and I truly enjoy my independence, but I also know that if I find someone that is just as confident with themselves, we will be a very strong couple. I've known too many relationships that don't work because of's not attractive. I love to travel so I'd like to find my partner in crime to attack the next adventure, wherever that might be...a mountain climb on Rainier, biking in Utah, skiing in Vail, snorkeling in the Maldives or just overdosing on coconuts in Phuket. Health has become a big part of my life and I'm big on organic foods and my new vita-mix. I'd like to meet someone that also has health as a priority. I love to stay active and if I'm not working, you'll find me running along the west side highway, at equinox, or sparing at brazilian jiu jitsu classes. Being my own boss affords me a lot of time to travel and pursue different opportunities...I'm really interested in opening up a super trendy organic restaurant one day... And I'm super-duper close with my family as they are my backbone, I'd need to find someone that has very strong family values. Whew...that's a lot of rambling...what are we going to talk about now? Haha. “Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!” - Hunter S. Thompson Winking is great...but what's even better is a quick message to follow it up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm obsessed with traveling and spend 4-5 months of every year on the road for work and pleasure. Not enough room here to list them all, but I'm always looking for the next exotic destination or that perfect beach...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Sipping on fresh coconuts and listening to the waves crash, mountain climbing, reading, running long distances, trying new foods...

For fun

I love staying fit and enjoy challenging activities - marathons, brazilian jiu jitsu, cross-fit, mountain climbing. I'm constantly looking for a new adventure to get my blood pumping! But, nothing beats a good book in CP.

Last read

NYTimes, Bukowski, Shantaram, Steve Jobs Bio, Henry Ford Bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, French, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree.