Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Lets make up an excuse together on how we first met (^_^)

In his own words

ABOUT: Easy going, yet determined. Likes to plan ahead, yet spontaneuos. Set in some of my ways, yet willing to compromise LIKES: Positive people, music, children, animals, coffee, live concerts & sports. DISLIKES: Negative and Narrow-minded people, unwillingness to try new things, people that brag/nag about their past experiences. Im a simple, laid-back kinda guy who is seeking a woman that is sane and secure!!! We all have our imperfections, lets just try and work through them!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Bay Area, L.A, Tokyo, England, travelling outside of my comfort zone. I have a few hot spots that I frequent, but I'll share that with you later.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music reflects mood.. Depending on what kind of mood I'm in usually determines what I like to listen to.. Anything that is performed live is hard to turn down.. Im a fan of Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, R&B, Classical, and Jazz.. From Ella Fitz. to ACDC!!

For fun

Love being outside, artwalk/artshows, live concerts, sporting events, camping, hiking, beach, anything outdoors.

Last read

Siddhartha, Art of Love, 48 Laws of Power, Getting to Yes, Juxtapoz, etc.. If you know of any good reads, im all ears..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Grew up in a Japanese / African American household.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open to all walks of faith.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Some college No preference