Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In his own words

An arguably misspent youth led me to a calling/career that I love doing every day (not so much on the weekends maybe). I used to be an architect and did the whole suit and tie thing, but luckily found a profession that doesn't require me to look professional all the time. I don't see the point in arguing with your significant other or having a significant other with whom you argue. If you don't care enough about each other to talk it out, you need to reevaluate. A beautiful woman that can't make me laugh is useless to me. If I just want something pretty to look at, Im sure my mom saved some of my Daisy Duke posters from the 80s. There are plenty of times that require serious thought and serious action and I love intelligent conversation about important issues and passionate points of view, but the other 99% of the time should make you laugh until you maybe pee a little. I have a military background (you know the loud mean guy in the Smokey the Bear hat?) and I've been a "businessman", so I know how to be serious when needed, I just don't think its needed as often as some people. I believe true strength and ability doesn't need to be proven all the time. I am an avid follower of current events and FIERCELY patriotic. I volunteer my time a couple times a month and I give to charity every pay check, but I believe those things are personal choices not requirements. My liberal friends think I'm too conservative and my conservative friends think I'm too liberal. I think your life/love/labor is your own. I don't have a jealousy bone and I think all aspects of life should be treated as a democracy. I believe in the traditional male gender roles, except for the "I'm the boss, do as I say and make me a sandwich, woman" kinda parts. I know in my mind that my dad is 70 and lives several states away, but in my heart I'm still afraid that if I were ever less than completely chivalrous he'd Kool-Aid through the wall and "remind me where I come from." I don't drink but I don't really have a reason why, I have more tattoos than most grownups without a drug problem, and I once had a job that required the occasional wrangling of llamas. Other than that, I don't follow any sports, I like small dogs and love decorating my house. I'm amazed everytime I think about those things together that Im not gay.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs rock the casbah, cats steal babies breath. I think the choice is obvious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace where I can hear what you're saying and don't get repeatedly bumped into by sweaty guys on hallucinogens. .

Favorite things

I love little furry animals, old school choppers, Buddy Holly, the Dropkick Murphys, Run DMC, Braveheart, the Boondock Saints, Sesame Street, and talk radio.

For fun

I dig live music and small crowds. Normal people assume I live a crazy life, I think I've gotten pretty boring.

Last read

Growing up a rebel w/out a clue in A.P. English, I refused to read and have been trying to not be such an idiot for the last several years. When I do read, its usually about something thrilling like politics or the many flaws of the US Tax code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Government Trunk Monkey / Trunk Monkey Trainer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I may or may not have "Irish Pride" permanently affixed to my body.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have a Bachelors of Science and a Bachelors of Architecture which is actually a post graduate degree...confusing. I'm also considering taking the GRE and maybe working towards a PHD in Psychology just for grins.