Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lesley J McNair, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-38 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Love.. Live... Laugh! I'm a perfect gentlemen looking for a true woman who is ready to experience all life has to offer.

In his own words

Most would describe me as down to earth, a realist, and someone who is about living. I aim to have fun and make the most out of my days... Productivity is a most...I'm a hardworker and dedicated to things I love. A very simple person who's looking for a friend who I can live, learn and love with/from. My ideal mate would be someone who wants to and does "LIVE LIFE TO its FULLEST"... Must haves: #1 God Fearing.. I'm not the going to church everyday and every hour type of guy, but going to my Church on Sundays gives me such joy and comfort that I won't sacrifice that... Mentally sexy is a must... Know what's going on in the world and not just entertainment news.. Tell me about the presidential race and other news. Physically sexy as well. I also want to have a free spirit relationship and what I mean by that is I don't want to give up spontaneous things such as trips, vacations, relations, etc.. Example I enjoy just living, having fun, I enjoyed skydiving, I like my tattoos, I want to go to Europe again ;-) My household would be described as "Just Simple" which means Home, dinner, relaxing.. Tv shows (FOOTBall SUNDAYS ;-) kids. I'm not perfect and never claim to be, I'm just a simple guy with a couple of tattoos that has started to really enjoy life but would rather enjoy it with the right person... I'm leaving it all in The MAN'S hands above to guide me and lead me to her and her to me.. So let's talk Simple Guy NOSO'

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs....

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic (my home away from home), anywhere in the caribean works for me and can't forget about Rome (what a beautiful place).

Favorite things

Favorite things: Well let's see I am a sports fan (Redskins, Capitals, Nationals, etc). I enjoy going to church and living life. As far as food, I willing try mostly everything except for onions. An advertureous type of person so I'll at least try

For fun

Movies, dinner, concerts, VACATIONS, spontaneous things like sky-diving, snorkeling, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
(county government).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
So let's see, my background is very different then most. Dominican, Peruvian and Black (haven't heard that combination have you?)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Simple, I am a Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree