Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine guy looking for adoption by a good home. Inquire within.

In his own words

I can be caring, professional, curious, profound (at least I think so), laid-back, ambitious and nerdy. I love to live an adventurous life and expect everyday to bring new mystery and excitement. I know the balance between working hard and playing hard. I believe in opening doors for women and being chivalrous, but without necessarily having to ride in on a horse or wear clunky armor. Things I can’t live without in no particular order: 1. Family: Near and dear to me. 2. Friends: The source for fun, travel buddies, encouragement, laughs and sanity. 3. Food: I’ll try any type of food at least once. Why not? 4. Wikipedia: I use it to upkeep my whimsical facts. 5. Benadryl: I am super allergic to cats so to all you cat ladies out there – sorry! 6. Music: Can’t run or snowboard without it. Just physically impossible. My secret favorite song of all time is by Richard Marx. Yes, I dig 80’s music just as much as I do the new jams of today like Justin B... 7. Sarcasm: You got to learn to take it and dish it out. 8. Airplanes: Gets me to my next international or domestic travel destination. 9. Lists: As you can tell by now I have to use one to organize my thoughts. 10. You! No, I’m not a stage 5 clinger. I know how to stand on my own two feet. You are a beautiful, down to earth, independent woman with intelligence, a killer smile, aspirations, sense of style and a warm heart. I’m looking for a partner in crime to share infinite glorious adventures and experiences with. If you think we would click by reading thus far and you are not the creepy cat lady I already politely refused – message me! I can't wait to meet you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Rome, Venice, Sydney, Shanghai, Taiwan, Bangkok, Tokyo, Hong Kong, NYC, SF, Vegas!, Whistler, Mammoth, West LA, Downtown LA, Culver City, Hermosa Pier, San Gabriel Valley for all those delicious Asian eateries


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Lakers!, beaches, snow, food network, Entourage - can't wait for the movie!, Jack Bauer, Mad Men, HIMYM, Friends, The Hangover, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, did I already mention food?

For fun

Hanging out with friends, enjoying local eateries on Yelp, evaluating my chef skills, going to happy hour, running at the beach, riding my road bike, catching the latest movies, conquering the world - one vacation at a time.

Last read

Hunger Games,,, Newsweek, Car and Driver, engadget, a letter telling me to apply for a new credit card.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my career as an Engineer. Racking my brain for ideas to solve complex problems and then actually building something you can hold in your hand is the ultimate feeling of geeky glory.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
When I finished undergrad, I told myself I would never go back to school again. I guess I was wrong. Go Bruins!